Her First Time!

Time again for Friday Fictioneers, hosted by the creative talents of Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. Nearly 100 people each week try their hand at a 100 word photo prompt. Check out the link, have a go yourself, or just read the other funny, sad, weird and wonderful attempts.

koi

Stella felt nervous. A bead of sweat teased down her spine, her heartbeat quickened in her chest.

“You know it’s my first time”

“I know sweetheart, it will be good, I promise”

“What if I don’t like it?”

“You will, believe me” Steve said a little exasperated, reaching out a hand to brush a loose curl from her face.

“Just relax, it will make it easier”

Stella lowered her head,

“Ok”

Ten minutes later she ran screaming from the Sushi Bar. Steve looked at the puzzled waiter as he put the cover back over the fish tank.

“Sorry mate, one of them winked”.

58 thoughts on “Her First Time!

  1. LOL, I love it! I have a colleague who refuses to try sushi and I could see him freaking out like this! Great post!
    Regards

    Jim

Leave a Reply

