If This Is Love It Hurts……

heart

Photo : https://www.flickr.com/photos/31878512@N06/4346933712

 

Every time you touch me,

I feel my body tremble,

And every time you reject me,

I feel my senses crumble,

………….If this is love it hurts.

*

Every time you kiss me,

I feel my soul explode,

And every time you deny me,

I feel my heart implode,

………….If this is love it hurts.

 *

Every time you love me,

I feel no time elapse,

And every time you spurn me,

I feel my world collapse,

………….If this is love it hurts.

 *

Every time you leave me,

I feel you’re coming back,

And every time you’re missing,

I feel no light, just black,

………….If this is love it hurts.

 

3 thoughts on “If This Is Love It Hurts……

Leave a Reply

